Faculty & Staff

Administration


Carla Lovett

Carla Lovett

Executive Director

carla.lovett@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Fontaine

Dr. Kathy Fontaine

Principal

kathy.fontaine@palmbayprep.org

Angela Schmidt

Curriculum Counselor; Technology; Testing

angela.schmidt@palmbayprep.org

Jennifer Scurlock

Dean of Students; Robotics

jennifer.scurlock@palmbayprep.org

Donna Horton

Manager of Administrative Services

donna.horton@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Hanson

Administrative Assistant

kathy.hanson@palmbayprep.org

Wanda Dunn

Wanda Dunn

Data Manager; Testing Coordinator

wanda.dunn@palmbayprep.org

 

Faculty


Joleen Bascetta

Civics & High School Technology

Joleen.Bascetta@palmbayprep.org

Sara Booini

Sara Booini

8th, 10th & 11th English

sara.booini@palmbayprep.org

Lindsey Cross

High School English; PE

lindsey.cross@palmbayprep.org

Ivan Diaz

Ivan Diaz

Spanish; Art; Journalism

ivan.diaz@palmbayprep.org

Teacher Website

Whitney Dillinger

Athletic Director; Show Choir

whitney.dillinger@palmbayprep.org

Denise Friday

7th & 8th Science

denise.friday@palmbayprep.org

John Graham

High School Social Studies

john.graham@palmbayprep.org

Jared Hale

Jared Hale

Middle School PE

jared.hale@palmbayprep.org

Janice McAllister

6th Math & Science

Janice.McAllister@palmbayprep.org

Justin McLendon

Drama, Middle School Technology

justin.mclendon@palmbayprep.org

Mark Parens

Mark Parens

Middle School Social Studies; Algebra 1; Culinary

mark.parens@palmbayprep.org

Kimberly Payne

High School Science

kimberly.payne@palmbayprep.org

Bill Poteet

ESE

bill.poteet@palmbayprep.org

Chelarishi Rivera

ESE

chelarishi.rivera@palmbayprep.org

Hilary Rubin

MS Language Arts

hilary.rubin@palmbayprep.org

Kathleen Schneider

7th & 8th Math

Kathleen.Schneider@palmbayprep.org

Nicole Terry

Nicole Terry

6th Social Studies; Reading

nicole.terry@palmbayprep.org

Teacher Website

Mary Vaughan

High School Math

mary.vaughan@palmbayprep.org

 

After School


Laura Bach

After School

Laura.Bach@palmbayprep.org

Latia Gipson

After School

Latia.Gipson@palmbayprep.org

Nicole Johnson

After School

Nicole.Johnson@palmbayprep.org

Teresa Wagoner

After School

Teresa.Wagoner@palmbayprep.org