Faculty & Staff

Administration


Carla Lovett

Carla Lovett

Executive Director

carla.lovett@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Fontaine

Dr. Kathy Fontaine

Principal

kathy.fontaine@palmbayprep.org

Angela Schmidt

Curriculum Counselor; Technology; Testing

angela.schmidt@palmbayprep.org

Jennifer Scurlock

Dean of Students; Facilities

jennifer.scurlock@palmbayprep.org

Kimberly Payne

High School Psychology; Guidance Counselor

kimberly.payne@palmbayprep.org

 

Support Staff


Donna Horton

Manager of Administrative Services

donna.horton@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Hanson

Administrative Assistant

kathy.hanson@palmbayprep.org

Wanda Dunn

Wanda Dunn

Data Manager; Testing Coordinator

wanda.dunn@palmbayprep.org

Fallon Willis

Receptionist

 

Faculty


Shelly Barger

MS Science

Shelly.Barger@palmbayprep.org

Joleen Bascetta

Civics; ISS

Joleen.Bascetta@palmbayprep.org

Sara Booini

8th, 10th & 11th English; Art

sara.booini@palmbayprep.org

Judi Burant

MS Language Arts

Judi.Burant@palmbayprep.org

Jeremy Deal

HS Science; Basketball Coach; Athletic Director

Jeremy.Deal@palmbayprep.org

Jill Chester

MS Chorus, Technology, and PE

Jill.Chester@palmbayprep.org

Lindsey Cross

High School English; Middle School Reading; PE

lindsey.cross@palmbayprep.org

Denise Friday

6th Grade Science; Softball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director

denise.friday@palmbayprep.org

Ivan Diaz

Spanish; Art; Journalism

ivan.diaz@palmbayprep.org

John Graham

High School Social Studies

john.graham@palmbayprep.org

Jared Hale

Middle School PE; Track Coach

jared.hale@palmbayprep.org

Paige Lawson

MS Science; Robotics

Paige.Lawson@palmbayprep.org

Janice McAllister

6th & 7th Math

Janice.McAllister@palmbayprep.org

Justin McLendon

Theater, High School Technology

justin.mclendon@palmbayprep.org

Mark Parens

Middle School Social Studies; Algebra 1; Culinary

mark.parens@palmbayprep.org

Kimberly Payne

High School Psychology; Guidance Counselor

kimberly.payne@palmbayprep.org

Bill Poteet

ESE

bill.poteet@palmbayprep.org

Chelarishi Rivera

ESE

chelarishi.rivera@palmbayprep.org

Kathleen Schneider

6th Grade History; Intensive Math

Kathleen.Schneider@palmbayprep.org

Nicole Terry

6th Language Arts; Reading

nicole.terry@palmbayprep.org

Mary Vaughan

High School Math

mary.vaughan@palmbayprep.org

 

Athletics


Jeremy Deal

HS Science; Basketball Coach; Athletic Director

Jeremy.Deal@palmbayprep.org

Denise Friday

6th Grade Science; Softball Coach; Assistant Athletic Director

denise.friday@palmbayprep.org

Kristen Cook

Cross Country Coach

Kristen.Cook@palmbayelementary.org

Jared Hale

Middle School PE; Track Coach

jared.hale@palmbayprep.org

 

After School


Teresa Wagoner

After School

Teresa.Wagoner@palmbayprep.org

 

Food Services


Kathy Purdie

Food Service Manager

kathy.purdie@palmbayprep.org

Josi Miller

Food Service

josi.miller@palmbayprep.org

Anita Terrill

Food Service

anita.terrill@palmbayprep.org

 

Maintenance and Facilities


Ernie Fox

Maintenance

ernie.fox@palmbayprep.org

Melissa Witzgall

Facilities

Melissa.Witzgall@palmbayprep.org