Faculty & Staff

Administration


Carla Lovett

Carla Lovett

Executive Director

carla.lovett@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Fontaine

Kathy Fontaine

Principal

kathy.fontaine@palmbayprep.org

Whitney Dillinger

Dean of Students; Show Choir

whitney.dillinger@palmbayprep.org

Angela Schmidt

Curriculum Counselor, Technology

angela.schmidt@palmbayprep.org

Teacher Website

Donna Horton

Manager of Administrative Services

donna.horton@palmbayprep.org

Kathy Hanson

Administrative Assistant

kathy.hanson@palmbayprep.org

Wanda Dunn

Wanda Dunn

Data Manager

wanda.dunn@palmbayprep.org

 

Faculty


Sara Booini

Sara Booini

8th, 10th & 11th English

sara.booini@palmbayprep.org

Jennifer Brown

8th Grade History/ World History

jennifer.brown@palmbayprep.org

Lindsey Cross

High School English; PE

lindsey.cross@palmbayprep.org

Deborah Detrick

Deborah Detrick

High School Science

deborah.detrick@palmbayprep.org

John Graham

MS Civics, HS Social Studies, Technology

john.graham@palmbayprep.org

Jared Hale

Jared Hale

Middle School PE

jared.hale@palmbayprep.org

Bobbie Haynie

HS Mathematics

bobbie.haynie@palmbayprep.org

Jennifer Kettells

7th & 8th Science; Robotics

jennifer.kettells@palmbayprep.org

Teacher Website

Paige Lawson

6th grade Math and Science

paige.lawson@palmbayprep.org

Justin McLendon

Drama, Math, Technology

justin.mclendon@palmbayprep.org

Mark Parens

Mark Parens

MS and HS Social Studies; Technology

mark.parens@palmbayprep.org

Bill Poteet

ESE

bill.poteet@palmbayprep.org

Chelarishi Rivera

ESE

chelarishi.rivera@palmbayprep.org

Hilary Rubin

MS Language Arts and Journalism

hilary.rubin@palmbayprep.org

Nicole Terry

Nicole Terry

6th Social Studies; Reading

nicole.terry@palmbayprep.org

Teacher Website