Public Notices

All Palm Bay Education Group, Inc. board meetings are open to the public. Board meetings are generally held at the school unless otherwise noted. The following are board meetings currently scheduled. Special meetings are held as needed and will also be posted here with at least 48 hours notice.

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm CANCELED
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 5:00 pm in the school cafeteria
  • Thursday November 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday January 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday February 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday March 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday May 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday June 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm – Location:  1250 W. 17th Street
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:00 am

If a person desires to appeal any decision made by the board with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he or she will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose he or she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.

Palm Bay Preparatory – Parent Liaison – Tracey Adcock, 850-215-0770

Palm Bay Education Group is currently requesting proposals from qualified firms for a temporary modular kitchen. See links below for details.  Deadline for response is 2:00 pm cst on April 30, 2019 (posted April 11, 2019)

00100 Instructions to Bidders – Palm Bay

00200 Notice to Bidders

00300- Bid Form

00400 – Scope of Work

00500 -Temporary Kitchen Location

 

Palm Bay Education Group is currently requesting proposals from qualified construction firms for Reconstruction and HVAC. See links below for details.  Deadline for response is 3:00 pm cst on March 7, 2019 (closed)