Public Notices

All Palm Bay Education Group, Inc. board meetings are open to the public. Board meetings are generally held at the school unless otherwise noted. The following are board meetings currently scheduled. Special meetings are held as needed and will also be posted here with at least 48 hours notice.

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday October 19, 2017 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday November 16, 2017 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday December 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday January 18, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday February 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday March 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday April 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday May 17, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  •  Thursday June 21, 2018 at 5:00 pm

If a person desires to appeal any decision made by the board with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he or she will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose he or she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.

Palm Bay Preparatory – Parent Liaison – Tracey Adcock, 850-215-0770