School Board

Board Members

Ron Danzey, Chair 
2910 Kings Harbour Rd.,  Panama City, FL  32405
850-624-5374
ron.danzey@palmbayprep.org

Sue Bunce, Vice-Chair  
2812 Clearview Avenue,  Panama City, FL  32405
850-769-0648
sue.bunce@palmbayprep.org

Tracey Adcock, Sec/Treas. 
4405 Pinetree Ln.,  Lynn Haven, FL  32444
850-271-4824
tracey.adcock@palmbayprep.org

Elizabeth Bryant-Reeves
160 Hill Drive, Panama City, FL  32404
762-338-9613
elizabeth.bryant-reeves@palmbayprep.org

Tom Thornton
5526 Gulf Dr., Panama City Beach, FL  32408
615-533-3233
tom.thornton@palmbayprep.org

Palm Bay Prep’s Board Liaison

Tracey Adcock
1104 Balboa Ave., Panama City, FL 32401
850-215-0770
tracey.adcock@palmbayprep.org

School Grade

For School Year 2017-2018, Palm Bay Prep Academy’s grade is C.

To Search and Compare School and District Data visit www.FloridaStudentsAchieve.org

Public Records

The custodian of public records for Palm Bay Preparatory Academy is Carla Lovett, Executive Director, Palm Bay Education Group, Inc.  She may be reached via email at carla.lovett@palmbayprep.org or by mail at 1104 Balboa Avenue, Panama City, Florida 32401

Programs at the School

Palm Bay Preparatory offers an individualized approach to education through the use of technology, and implements project based learning and professional internships for students. Palm Bay Prep High School students have a variety of opportunities to take advanced courses, including Advanced Placement and Dual enrollment.

Board Meeting Schedule

The Palm Bay Prep Board will meet at the dates below. Notices for re-scheduled meetings or additional meetings will be posted on the school’s website and posted at the school. All meetings will be held at Palm Bay Prep Academy, 1104 Balboa Ave., Panama City, Florida unless otherwise noted.

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm CANCELED
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 5:00 pm in the school cafeteria
  • Thursday November 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday January 17, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday February 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday March 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 18, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday May 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday June 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm